Van Halen 180 Gram Vinyl LP Remaster

| Write the First Review
Van Halen 180 Gram Vinyl LP Remaster

Van Halen 180 Gram Vinyl LP Remaster


Sign up with your email to be notified when this product is back in stock!

For the new 2015 remaster, the band enlisted mastering engineer Chris Bellman at Bernie Grundman Mastering Studios. In order to produce the sound the band intended, Bellman cut straight from the original quarter-inch tapes.

  • Pressed on high quality 180 gram (180g) weight vinyl for longer life and superior sound
  • Features all original artwork & packaging

Considered one of the greatest debut albums in rock history, Van Halen took the music world by storm in 1978 with an 11-song manifesto that features some of the band's most loved songs of all time!

Shipping/Packaging: We ship all vinyl inside boxes specifically made to protect LPs. Even if your package is dropped or thrown in route, your LPs should arrive in perfect, mint condition. 

Track Listing:

Side 1:
Runnin' With The Devil
You Really Got Me
Ain't Talkin' About Love
I'm The One
Side 2:
Jamie's Cryin'
Atomic Punk
Feel Your Love Tonight
Little Dreamer
Ice Cream Man
On Fire

Item LP01

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Be the first to rate this item!

Write Review