Free US shipping when you spend $78. See bottom of page for details.

Van Halen - Signature Licks Tab & Audio

| Write the First Review
Van Halen - Signature Licks Tab & Audio

Van Halen - Signature Licks Tab & Audio


ships in 1-2 days

Learn the exact styles and techniques Eddie Van Halen used on 17 Van Halen classics with step-by-step breakdowns by Joe Charupakorn.

Includes online access to full band audio demos at normal and slow speeds for download or streaming.


  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  • And The Cradle Will Rock...
  • Beautiful Girls
  • Best Of Both Worlds
  • Black And Blue
  • Cathedral
  • Dreams
  • Eruption
  • Finish What Ya Started
  • Hot For Teacher
  • Jamie's Cryin'
  • Jump
  • Mean Street
  • Panama
  • Right Now
  • Runnin' With The Devil
  • Unchained
  • 120 pages
    Width: 9"
    Length: 12"
    ISBN: 9781476874371

    FREE VH MAGAZINE INCLUDED: Order ANY Guitar Tab book and you'll get a FREE copy of The Inside Van Halen magazine. (Simply accept the free issue during Checkout).

    Item TAB58

    Customer Ratings & Reviews

    Be the first to rate this item!

    Write Review

* Spend $78 in a single order, before tax, to get free shipping. US destinations only. Choose US Saver Shipping at checkout. Saver shipping can take up to 7 business days to arrive.