Fair Warning Guitar Tablature

| Write the First Review
Fair Warning Guitar Tablature

Fair Warning Guitar Tablature


ships in 1-2 days

This Authentic Guitar TAB book provides the guitar parts as they were recorded by legendary guitarist Eddie Van Halen. Complete guitar tab for Fair Warning, Van Halen's fourth album.

  • Mean Street
  • "Dirty Moves"
  • Sinner's Swing!
  • Hear About It Later
  • Unchained
  • Push Comes To Shove
  • So This Is Love?
  • Sunday Afternoon In The Park
  • One Foot Out the Door

FREE VH MAGAZINE INCLUDED: Order ANY Guitar Tab book and you'll get a FREE copy of The Inside Van Halen magazine. (Simply accept the free issue during Checkout).

Item TAB48

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Be the first to rate this item!

Write Review