Van Halen Easy Guitar w/ Riffs & Solos

| Write the First Review
Van Halen Easy Guitar w/ Riffs & Solos

Van Halen Easy Guitar w/ Riffs & Solos


ships in 1-2 business days

This book features easy arrangements with notes, tab, chord charts, and strum and pick patterns.

15 songs are arranged in standard notation and tablature.

  • Ain't Talkin' 'Bout Love
  • Beautiful Girls
  • Best of Both Worlds
  • Black And Blue
  • Dance the Night Away
  • Dreams
  • Feel Your Love Tonight
  • Finish What Ya Started
  • Jamie's Cryin'
  • Jump
  • Panama
  • Right Now
  • Runnin' With The Devil
  • Somebody Get Me A Doctor
  • Unchained
  • (Strum and pick patterns)
  • (Guitar notation legend)

  • ISBN: 9781476814490
    88 pages
    Width: 9.0"
    Length: 12.0"
    Thickness: 0.25"

    FREE VH MAGAZINE INCLUDED: Order ANY Guitar Tab book and you'll get a FREE copy of The Inside Van Halen magazine. (Simply accept the free issue during Checkout).

    Item TAB54

    Customer Ratings & Reviews

    Be the first to rate this item!

    Write Review