"Diver Down" Guitar Tablature

| Write the First Review
"Diver Down" Guitar Tablature

"Diver Down" Guitar Tablature


ships in 1-2 business days
This Authentic Guitar TAB book provides the guitar parts as they were recorded by legendary guitarist Eddie Van Halen. Complete guitar tab for Diver Down, Van Halen's fifth album.
  • Where Have All the Good Times Gone?
  • Hang 'Em High
  • Cathedral
  • Secrets
  • Intruder
  • (Oh) Pretty Woman
  • Dancing in the Street
  • Little Guitars (Intro)
  • Little Guitars
  • Big Bad Bill (Is Sweet William Now)
  • The Full Bag
  • Happy Trails

FREE VH MAGAZINE INCLUDED: Order ANY Guitar Tab book and you'll get a FREE copy of The Inside Van Halen magazine. (Simply accept the free issue during Checkout).

Item TAB49

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Be the first to rate this item!

Write Review