VH Keyboard Songbook

| Write the First Review
VH Keyboard Songbook

VH Keyboard Songbook


ships in 1-2 business days
Piano/Vocal/Chords for 13 Van Halen classics.


  • Ain't Talkin''Bout Love
  • 1984
  • Jump
  • I'll Wait
  • Dreams
  • Love Walks In
  • Why Can't This Be Love
  • When It's Love
  • Feels So Good
  • Right Now
  • Not Enough
  • Neworld
  • How Many Say I

The single "Jump" from Van Halen's smash hit album 1984 introduced the band to the 1980s pop audience. It's success helped Van Halen cross over from hard-rock icons to pop-rock superstars. Though the group is often thought of as a guitar band, many of Van Halen's biggest hits were driven by Eddie's fantastic talent for keyboard-oriented pop hooks. This first-ever collection for Van Halen's many keyboard fans includes 13 classic hits.

FREE VH MAGAZINE INCLUDED: Order ANY Guitar Tab book and you'll get a FREE copy of The Inside Van Halen magazine. (Simply accept the free issue during Checkout).

Item TAB42

Customer Ratings & Reviews

Be the first to rate this item!

Write Review